All your people need from «Bun with butter»

Challenges:

  • research;
  • brand platform development;
  • verbal and visual attributes of a brand development;
  • retail-design;
  • navigation;
  • unique trading equipment development;
  • advertising and communication materials;
  • guidelines for brand attributes application;
  • site development;
  • author's supervision at the project implementation stage (pilot store).

Client:
«Bun with butter».

«Bun with butter» is a small supermarkets network. Their format is «convenience stores»; the developed positioning is «close stores». They are not just located close to home, they are close to customers emotionally: it is comfortable, cozy and not boring there.
Pavlov's Design tried to ensure that the «Bun with butter» had everything the buyer does not have in other stores of this format: recognizable entering groups; original interior; a matrix of goods, adapted to the specific location of the store; clear navigation; friendly atmosphere accompanying the whole process of shopping. In addition, there is a convenient delivery service in the stores.
The philosophy of the brand «Bun with butter» is always «something with something». The sum of the terms is guaranteed equal to the customer's profit, for example, «bun + butter = breakfast», «product + product = lunch», «call + order = delivery». As a result – saving time and energy, just what is necessary for a modern busy citizen.

Все для близких людей от "Булки с маслом"

Задачи:

  • исследования
  • создание платформы бренда
  • создание вербальных и визуальных атрибутов бренда
  • разработка дизайн-пространства бренда
  • навигация       
  • разработка уникального торгового оборудования
  • рекламные и коммуникационные материалы
  • руководство по применению атрибутов бренда
  • разработка сайта
  • авторский контроль на стадии реализации проекта (пилотного магазина).

Клиент:
«Булка с маслом»

«Булка с маслом» — сеть небольших супермаркетов. Их формат — магазины шаговой доступности, разработано позиционирование «близкие магазины». Они не просто расположены близко к дому, они близки для покупателей эмоционально: в них нескучно, удобно и уютно.

 

Pavlov’s Design постарались, чтобы в «Булке с маслом» было всё, чего не хватает покупателю в других магазинах такого формата: узнаваемые входные группы; оригинальный интерьер; матрица товаров, адаптированная под конкретное месторасположение магазина; понятная навигация; доброжелательная атмосфера, сопровождающая весь процесс покупок. Кроме того, в магазинах существует удобный сервис доставки товаров.

 

Философия бренда «Булка с маслом» — это всегда «что-то с чем-то». Сумма слагаемых гарантировано равна покупательской выгоде, например, «булка + масло = завтрак», «продукт + продукт = ужин», «звонок + заказ = доставка». В итоге — экономия времени и сил, как раз то, что необходимо современному занятому горожанину.