Piece of province in the city or vegetable store at your place

Challenges:

  • Research
  • Package design development
  • Packaging materials selection
  • Preress

Client:

"Russkiy moroz" LLC

More and more young active people prefer healthy lifestyle. Many go completely to vegetarian foods. Proper nutrition does not mean tasteless. Man wants to pamper himself with a healthy product, but he usually doesn’t have time for cooking. Specially for such busy vegetarians, "Vegetable Shop" product line was developed. Imagine: you come home from work, take out your expensive non-stick frying pan, put semifinished product on it and smell the fragrance of this farm product.

While developing the package Pavlov's Design were inspired by the atmosphere of European vegetable breakdowns: remember how poetically Amélie Poulain chose vegetables in a shop near her house. Touch the product, trust the seller, who carefully grows vegetables in the garden and wipes each vegetable with a rag before putting each vegetable on the counter, - all these subtle details create a sense of a piece of a province in the city.

A special attention was paid to the choice of color and materials for the package. The green color of the substrate gives the product more appetite, and the selective matte surface of the film causes a correct and pleasant tactile sensation. The packaging design shows the ingredients, and the product itself can be seen in a special transparent window.

Кусочек провинции в большом городе или овощная лавка у вас дома

Задачи:

  • Исследования;
  • Разработка дизайна упаковки;
  • Подбор материалов упаковки;
  • Препресс.

Клиент:
ООО «Русский мороз».

Все больше и больше молодых активных людей предпочитают ЗОЖ. Многие переходят полностью на вегетарианские продукты. Правильное питание не означает пресное и невкусное. Хочется побаловать себя полезным продуктом, при этом времени на готовку как всегда нет. Для занятых вегетарианцев разработана продуктовая линейка «Овощная лавка». Пришел с работы, достал свою дорогую антипригарную сковороду, положил на нее готовый продукт и вдохнул аромат настоящих фермерских овощей.
При разработке упаковки Pavlov’s Design вдохновлялись атмосферой европейских овощных развалов: помните, как поэтично Амели Пулен выбирала овощи в лавке недалеко от своего дома. Прикосновения к продукту, доверие к продавцу, который заботливо выращивает овощи у себя на грядке и перед тем, как положить каждый овощ на прилавок, протирает его тряпочкой, — все эти еле уловимые детали создают ощущение кусочка провинции в большом городе.
Отдельное внимание было уделено выбору цвета и материала упаковки. Зелёный цвет подложки придает продукту больше аппетитности, а выборочная матовая поверхность плёнки вызывает правильные и приятные тактильные ощущения. В дизайне упаковки изображены ингредиенты, а сам продукт можно увидеть в специальном прозрачном окне.